top go to top of the page
 
mcarrero
  Hi, I'm mcarrero, 43 years old living in Deltona, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Business Manager
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi, I'm Milton... Enjoy traveling, beach/diving, snow/water skiing, billiards/pool, running, racquet sports, walking/hiking or just being outside; I enjoy life to the fullest, well I'll try almost anything new. Hard worker, love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, spontaneous, silly and clean strong man.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and care of others as I am. I have friends that live all over the world and just love spending my time with people who have the same care and concern for making the world a little better than they found it. I love confident and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you healthy, confident, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (I am drama-free), understands men, affectionate, passionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine? Heath, exercise and a healthy diet are a big part of her life. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. Got to love what you do for a living! A great sense of humor is a must! I have a deep faith in my God with strong values and principles. I’m looking for a very spiritual woman. She’s a big LOVER. She lights the room up with her calm and peaceful presence.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringeasygoinghonest
lovingloyalreliablespontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
With a sense of humor and humility, courage and action oriented, generous, unassuming and truthful, strong belief in God.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, business, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, hiking, jogging, scuba diving, snow skiing, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I am a very spiritual person. Adventist all my life, 4th generation as an SDA, but I personally met my savior in 2004. The Lord dwells in our hearts. My favorite Bible passage: Galatians 2:20; we're only a vessel.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I live a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly and love to eat healthy, vegetarian. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life's blessings as they were meant to be experienced. My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. I volunteer at the local County Sheriff’s Office and have been a mentor for youth at risk program. Love helping people!