top go to top of the page
 
mocha
  Hi, I'm mocha, 65 years old living in La Fayette, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Manufacturing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Meeting other people and learning about their lives is the most interesting thing I do. To learn a different point of view and contribute something helpful to someone else is a blast too. I also like to design and build things at my work place.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I'm attracted to persons who are spiritual, intelligent, honest, healthy and funny. I want to truly be someone's friend and allow God to do His thing through us.


My Personality Traits


artisticcaringcharmingconsiderate
energeticfriendlyhonestintelligent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I'm conscientious, happy, prayerful, energetic, motivated and visionary. I'm accomplished at my craft. I have a great singing voice.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read how-to, health and wellness, magazines, self help, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, jazz, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, jogging, martial arts, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, hobbies, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I take my relationship with Christ very personally. I enjoy being availible to my Creator and a blessing to those around me. I love working out and improving my health habits.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I'll continue with my career, education and business plans. Also improve my healthful lifestyle and personal finances.