top go to top of the page
 
mrchrissy62
  Hi, I'm mrchrissy62, 53 years old living in Anaheim, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: baldBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Simple man, blue jeans and a nice shirt work great for me. As you can see i am single and am ready to meet new friends I like to take rides to nowhere searching out the hidden little beach or riverside restaurants or hideaways.Hanging with friends and family are the best times especially if it is around a pool with the grill going and cold drinks on the deck Really like to go exploring the world and see more around everywhere its very exciting especially with someone special. Thats enough about me, About you i would hope you would have a few of the same interest but also maybe show me a few of your interests. Someone with ambition that likes to keep busy , living a healthy life style and getting all we can out of life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a Best friend someone who does not get tired of being together. Someone who wants to do things with me and me with them, we all have our favorite things to do so lets show each other there really are a lot of fun things to do with two or even more people. I personally like to do long weekends along the beach or water somewhere during the winter i like to hunt and really like having the right person there with me camping ( that is what we call it but trailers with electricity and heat along with showers and AC ) I t is a great time . Again there is more to it than this but will explain during a good Conversation.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringeasygoinghumble
honestkindloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have a great heart and a good listener.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, magazines, newspapers, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, country and western, pop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, lectures/classes/study, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, fishing, golf, gardening, hiking, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, sculpture
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I believe in GOD and do my best to do the right thing to everyone.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to live near a great lake and maybe close to the ocean. I want to be with someone to love and love me back and build a great life together.