top go to top of the page
 
mrp4life
  Hi, I'm mrp4life, 51 years old living in , ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'11" (180cm)Education: doctorate
Body Type: averageStudies: other
Occupation: DoctorNo. of Children: 4 children
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm just a cool guy who likes to enjoy a good vegan meal I've cooked, or dining out, good healthy cooking is an Art and I love it. Other than that, I love working and find my job fascinating.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


First and foremost they must love the Creator "with all thine heart" and sole with also a healthy lifestyle (vegan lifestyle preferred). If not i believe in work in progress, Rome never built in a day. Furthuremore I believe in (CD council on diet and food) pg 380. E.G.White.


My Personality Traits


adventurousextravertedfriendlyfunny
intellectualkindtalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Able to do a job for humanity, whereby it seems imposible otherwise. Creative, kind, loving, caring, serious listiner,decisive,intelligent, candid and observing.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, live theatre, opera
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, cycling, roller-blading, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, Caribbean, Eastern European, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


My life and my faith was not an easy task, as I have seen enought tragedy in my lifetime, But my faith is very strong this keeps me going.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I continue to increase in knowledge that I may be of a better service to humanity. Expanding further in a wider spectrum. And be a blessing to many people.