top go to top of the page
 
ms_chevis
  Hi, I'm ms_chevis, 35 years old living in Fairbanks, AK, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: petite
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Will fill out later


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Will fill out later


My Personality Traits


funnyintroverted


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Will fill out later


What I enjoy


I Like To Read science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Will fill out later


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Will fill out later