top go to top of the page
 
mtngrrl
  Hi, I'm mtngrrl, 63 years old living in Paradise, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Iran
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: fitnessOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My friends and family know me to be adventurous, affectionate, intelligent, honest and even-tempered. One of the best compliments I have received is that I am a "team player" in a relationship... and (even if romance did not develop) a good listener and friend. I have had several serious relationships, and been engaged more than once. Being a "professional student" for many years (two master's degrees) didn't help!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Kind and patient men are very attractive to me, because it takes time to learn about each other and grow a friendship based on respect and trust. Although I am open to the idea of marriage, it seems like a lot of hard work - unless you marry a very good friend! Romance that results from a "friendship that catches fire" is the ideal, and is more likely to last. Conversely, romance without a solid foundation of friendship is most often a fantasy that quickly evaporates in difficult times. I will admit to being a sensual woman, and I want a man who also desires and is able to have a physical relationship. I have been successful in my career, and I hope you are too. I am especially attracted to a tall man (6'0" or more) who is physically fit and active (as I am), and who is financially stable (as I am). He will know Who to thank for the stars above us (and hopefully there will also be stars between us)! Because I attend church quite regularly - I often help by playing the piano - it would be good if you also enjoy worship. Spending time together is essential to knowing each other, and I therefore prefer to concentrate on men whose distance from me is not a major barrier.


My Personality Traits


adventurousgood listenerintelligentnurturing
optimisticpatientromanticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Affectionate, adventurous, not easily angered, musical, enjoys whole foods, plant-based cooking


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, non-fiction, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, gardening, hiking, ping pong, scuba diving
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


People tend to be "religious" about anything that is important to them. So I will freely admit that I am "disabled" and need to lean on God! It is my trust in God, and my (sometimes faltering) but ongoing relationship with Him that grows me spiritually, stabilizes me emotionally and makes me a more genuinely loving woman than I could ever be on my own.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Since I expect to be retiring in the next 3-4 years, it would be nice to have someone to travel with and do a lot of other things in my "bucket list", as well as what's on theirs! After establishing a "home base", I'm interested in the possibility of doing short term mission service during retirement.