top go to top of the page
 
musit
  Hi, I'm musit, 35 years old living in Kitwe, Zambia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Zambia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergeticfriendly
honestintelligentlovingtalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, museums, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, photography, reading, television, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods African, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals