top go to top of the page
 
nicolella
  Hi, I'm nicolella, 42 years old living in capetown 8000, South Africa




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: hazel - brownEducation: some college
Body Type: athleticStudies: general studies
Occupation: ClericalNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I do not want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy indoor activities cooking,listening to music as well as being with friends and family. I love taking long walks in the rain, reading poetry, books, magazines basically anything that interests me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am open to all personality types as i can get on well with almost anyone.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateeasygoing
friendlyhumblehonestindependent
intelligentkindlovingloyal
optimisticreliableromanticsensitive
spontaneoussupportivethoughtfulwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
good personality, caring, good listener, good teacher,patient, and compasionate, sweet, a very good sense of humor, very naughty


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, classical, christian rock, gospel, jazz, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, ballet, cafes, congregations, concerts, dancing, live theatre, movies, opera, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, roller-skating, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I am a Sabbath school teacher, I am the assistant Music co- ordinater ( I love singing) and I am obviously in the choir. I am also the assistant leader of the youth.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


finish my university degree, buy a house settle down and get married not in this order.I have lots of other plans as well but these are the ones that I can think of at this moment