top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm niexus, 35 years old living in Iligan City, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me

i love music and i think it has been a part of my life.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

who is musically inclined, who knows to play some musical instruments most especially. Or anybody who just loves to go with a filipino guy.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
funny, caring, down to earth. musical and charming. sports minded and curious. (normal to young people

What I enjoy

I Like To Read how-to, health and wellness, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, country and western, pop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, hiking, jogging, ping pong, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), cooking, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, television
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

im very much active in church programs. i have performed vocal solo concerts here in some local churches. i am also a member of a singing group. i sing tenor.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

to have a brighter future in my dreams of the ministry through singing abroad. Of couse i want to finish my engineering course/