top go to top of the page
 
nuttywigs
  Hi, I'm nuttywigs, 42 years old living in Fort Huachuca, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: physicsOccupation: Military
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


It is easier just to ask what you want to know


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Honest, athletic enjoy a challenge, not me just be willing to do something that might be outside the comfort zone.


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateenergeticeasygoing
honestindependentpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honest, patient, willing to help out where ever needed. Able to listen


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, how-to, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian rock, country and western
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities horseback riding, mountain/rock climbing, roller-blading, soccer (football), snow skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


intergral part of my life, you can't separate one from the other


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue on in my career and develop my faith