top go to top of the page
 
omosa2000
  Hi, I'm omosa2000, 41 years old living in pune, India




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: educationOccupation: Christian Ministry
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a commted person who likes chrstian music and evangelism.i like to reach out peple and tell them about the ministry.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


A Godfearing person who loves the Lord.One who is ready to join me and be with me forever.i will like forever.


My Personality Traits


artisticcaringcharmingfunny
humblehonestindependentloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
i ahve abilities in leadership, speech and music talent.they have told me that i always remember peoptem years.i also keep in touch with everyone who is a member of the church.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, finance, history, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, sports events, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, jogging, running, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, Chinese, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


I like going to church every wekk.Reading the bible everday.Outrach minsitries and singing christian songs especially the church hymnal songs.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To start a ministry to reach other people in developing countries.