top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm outdoordiva, 48 years old living in vancouver, WA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: General Office
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I've been described as somewhat reserved, generous, compassionate, and intelligent. I enjoy being outdoors, but have indoor interests as well.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

You are known for your integrity, spiritual life, kindness, and generosity. At least that's what your friends would tell me if I could ask them.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Intelligent, spiritual, witty, strong, and compassionate. That's what my friends would tell you if you asked them.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, hobbies, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children

About my faith life

My faith life has its ups and downs, peaks and valleys. Yours probably does too. Just looking for someone to share the journey of faith.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Be closer to Jesus than I am now. Because if I accomplished everything on my five-year plan and didn't have Jesus, then it doesn't mean anything.