top go to top of the page
 
pamelabed
  Hi, I'm pamelabed, 55 years old living in North miami brach, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Grenada
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Singl hardworking caring honest love to travel fun loving happy


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


God fearing honest caring big heart respect women hardworking


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergetichonest
independentnurturingsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Hardworking caring reliable honest always offer a helping hand


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, decorating, home improvements, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Greek, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is elderly


About my faith life


Trust God seventhday Adventist all my life church every Sabbath


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Venice Ital watch my son graduate go back to school