top go to top of the page
 
passion8teacher
  Hi, I'm passion8teacher, 40 years old living in Limpinwood, Australia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: New Zealand
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 6'3" (190cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: broad build
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a Science teacher and part time IT hack. I also coach basketball and touch football. I have two beautiful kids who mean the world to me. I was born in NZ and have been in Australia for 20 years.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is easy going, who is emotionally intelligent and likes to go camping as well as dress up for dinner every so often. Enjoys playing board games, watching a movie on the couch and the relaxing at the beach!


My Personality Traits


emotionalenergeticeasygoingextraverted
friendlylovingromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Hard working, passionate, loyal, dedicated, enthusiastic, diligent


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, pop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, cycling, camping, football, racquet sports
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Been an SDA all my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Continue to grown in my walk with God. Be a good example to my children. Make a difference in my students lives! Explore more of Australia!