top go to top of the page
 
pear2002
  Hi, I'm pear2002, 57 years old living in Silver Spring, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: blackHeight: 4'10" (147cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: literatureOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am kind, caring, honest, serious in my relationship, never plays behind the back. I am a people person and able to adjust in any situation. God is first in everything. Always smiling and enjoys clean fun. Hardworking person, always willing to help others, do my best in any job given to me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A kind, honest, health conscious, educated, one who is a good Adventist, caring, a good family man, funloving, friendly person


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
intelligentlovingpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, friendly, someone who they would like to be with, helpful, cheerful, always smiling, never grudging


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, health and wellness, magazines, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, quiet settings, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, gardening, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I am a born SDA, went to all Adventist schools and graduated from Adventist College. God is first in my life and I am very strong in my faith


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I leave everything in God's hands for He leads my life according to His Will.