top go to top of the page
 
philip52
  Hi, I'm philip52, 68 years old living in , GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Present truth, three angels message,believer.I was raised Baptist. Converted to SDA. Have two son's that are grown.I believe we are in the last days.Every earthly support is soon to be cut off. We should be preparing for that time. A sustainable homestead is a must.I would love to have a companion/helper.I have the tools the skill.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  unsure


The person I am looking for:


The attraction,the connection.Friends first and see where God leads.A person that abides in the Lord Jesus,has the gift of hospitality,loving and able to make a home the sweetest place on earth.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
honestlovingpatientserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loving; husband,father,helping others.skilled craftsman.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction, newsletters, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


My faith was severely tired when my wife was diagnosed with cancer.However the Lord Jesus arranged things so that I could be my with my wife 24/7. And sustained me to take care of her till the end. We serve a merciful God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be prepared to meet the Lord and help as many as I can to get ready.