top go to top of the page
 
phydeaux
  Hi, I'm phydeaux, 38 years old living in Boise, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: art/designOccupation: Artist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a caring man engrossed in my art. But I have been lacking an emotional, intellectual connection. I'm easy going, patient, and I love romantic walks in the moonlight. I want to find the one person that I can be comfortable with and who can become my closest friend.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A caring and loving woman who can be close to me even when we are apart. One who can read my thoughts and finish my.......


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativedrivenemotional
perfectionistpatientromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Determined, creative, patient, sensitive, a good listener, fantastic cook, and an excellent masseuse.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, photography, poetry, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, jazz, latin
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, ballet, cafes, live theatre
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, other, ping pong, sailing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, sculpture
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


I was converted with my parents when I was 5. I've been active in the church as the minister of music. I work well in groups and as an individual.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to continue my artwork and open my own gallery here in Boise.