top go to top of the page
 
pizzaguy
  Hi, I'm pizzaguy, 49 years old living in Lacombe, AB, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: stocky
Studies: educationOccupation: Business Manager
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am an honest, caring person looking to find a women to offer myself too. It is hard to put yourself in a few words there is so much to communicate - so let's get to know each other and leave the rest into God's Hands.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I have no set criteria - I am willing to get to know lots of people and letting God lead.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoinggood listenerintellectual
lovingpatientserioustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Huggable teddy bear. One that can be trusted and a tender heart.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, how-to, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, pop, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, boating, cycling, jet skiing, volleyball, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, drawing/painting, listen to music, videos, video games, writing
My Favorite Foods American, French, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My Christian lifestyle is important to me - I talk to God and involve Him in all I do. I am not a thumper - but I am one to walk beside God in all aspects of my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To follow God - I will continue to re examine my life and evalutate myself - I will knock on doors and see if God opens them.