top go to top of the page
 
poptop13
  Hi, I'm poptop13, 49 years old living in santa cruz, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: art/designOccupation: Actor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi, I'm a Model/Actor Artist singer/song writer


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a woman that is real and knows what she want's does not play games one that knows who she is.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringdrivenenergetic
honestindependentintelligentmusical


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Talented, smart, real, solid, nice.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, classics, history, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, rythym and blues, rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, cafes, live theatre
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, hiking, other, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, photography, surfing the web, sewing, writing
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


The Lord is number 1 in my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


put out 5 records