top go to top of the page
 
pretylou
  Hi, I'm pretylou, 36 years old living in Liaoning, China




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm Aloha:) 35 years old, working as a Teacher. (facebook: Alouha Bobiles) I love cooking and baking. Love the outdoors Chilling at the markets Catching a new movie Trying new food Keeping eat healthy food Like going to car events Weekends away Travelling to any places Looking for someone long-term relationship. I am very simple a bit conservative women and have simple life, but I'm thoughtful person, w/ a kind heart w/ mirthful aspirations in life and God's fearing. just pm me if you like to talk. DREAMS: to have a baby and simple life and happy my family in the future.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


looking for a: LIFETIME COMPANION... I believe in God's plan! I try to live how the bible says..... I'm praying to meet a guy to be my future partner, my real love and his Godly-man... which is the Lord will be the center of our love by God's grace. We can share life and we can laugh together and be happy positive always. I love to laugh and have fun and I always try to find the bright side of things.... So I am looking for the one that God has created just for me, I can't wait to wake up next to you every morning for the rest of my life and praise God for you. Someone can be with me till we grow old!!! and let's make the rest of our life the best together till our Love will last FOREVER.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringhonestidealistic
intellectuallovingloyalshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
tell you later


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, health and wellness, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, live theatre, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods French, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


God never leave me alone.. his always there for us.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


having my own Family...FINDME berna(underscore) 205 (at)yahoo dot com. I'll wait for you! Don't hesitate! Please email me there coz I dont have a accounts to reply you! plsssss