top go to top of the page
 
rafaelbc_mx
  Hi, I'm rafaelbc_mx, 30 years old living in Ensenada, Mexico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Marketing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am friendly and I like to meet new people that like me love God. I like to practice sports and take pictures. if you want to contact me my email [email protected] o my whatsapp +526461116460 _________________________________________________________ Soy una persona amigable que busca conocer personas de otras partes del mundo. Amo a Dios y creo que viene muy pronto por nosotros. Si deseas comunicarte conmigo puedes hacerlo a mi whatsapp +526461116460 o a mi correo electrónico [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


Meet friends


My Personality Traits


adventurousargumentativeartisticemotional
funnylovingmusicalspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
love skateboarding


What I enjoy


I Like To Read newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, cafes, museums
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, roller-skating, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities playing musical instrument, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


pray and music


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


professionalize my work