top go to top of the page
 
rainbowprince
  Hi, I'm rainbowprince, 60 years old living in Silver Spring, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My main hobbies and interests are: Music, Alternative and Natural Medicine/Remedies (incl. Health, Wellness and Nutrition), Christian Counseling and Psychology, Media, Communication, (selected) Books (Bible, SOP, career, education, self-improvement, etc.), Healthy & Tasty Food, Fitness, Traveling, etc. Some of the "untypically" male things I like are: I enjoy shopping! I also like deep and meaningful conversations and I don't "need" to read the newspaper every morning or watch all games/sports in order to be happy and content! :) If you want to know more, please feel free to ask me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


... will be led and sent by God/His Spirit (Isa 34:16) ... will be a daughter of the King of Kings and is therefore naturally a "Princess". ... would be interested in filling the vacancy (of) and becoming "The Queen of my Heart". ... would be interested in working together for the Lord in business and/or ministry, however and wherever He will lead. I believe in and agree with: Gen. 2:18, Prov. 18:12, Prov. 19:14


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringconsideratecreative
musicalromanticsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
artistic, emotional, friendly, kind, loving, loyal, reliable/dependable, supportive, good listener, goal oriented.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, how-to, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, other, roller-skating, snow skiing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Indian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I am asking the Lord to change me into His image and to let me become more and more like Him. It is my prayer to seek and to do God's will and to live a life that honors and glorifies Him. My desire is to be in harmony with the Lord and His plan for my life. Some of my favorite Bible Texts are: Phil. 4:6, Ps. 32:8, Jer. 29:11-13, Ps. 37:4,5 Prov. 3:5,6


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In general: To be in harmony with the Lord and His will and plan for me and my life. Spiritually: To continuously grow spiritually and become the person God wants me to be. Also to help others along the way in the same way to get and to be ready for Jesus' soon Second Coming. Healthwise: To practise a healthy life-style in all aspects, since it has a significant impact on everything: Body - Mind - Soul! Careerwise: To be successful and a good ambassador for Christ in the business world and anywhere else as well. Personally: To be married to that special woman God has in mind for me, to love her the way God wants me to and to enjoy life together to the fullest with God being the center of this union.