top go to top of the page
 
rdm31
  Hi, I'm rdm31, 38 years old living in arima, Trinidad and Tobago




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: United Kingdom
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm quiet most of the time but I like to have a good laugh when the time is right - -if anyone just wants to say hello my e-mail address is [email protected] feel free to drop me a line - - looking for pen pals friends even


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


hard to say just friends for now i guess


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateintelligentquiet
spontaneousthoughtfulunconventionalwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Modest, I have a good heart


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, opera, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, jogging, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


the Sabbath is essential to me developing & maintaining my relationship with GOD & other persons


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


be Married & obtained my Private Pilot Licence