top go to top of the page
 
regenborgen24
  Hi, I'm regenborgen24, 39 years old living in Augsburg, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am focused on certain things in life and I try to do them as good as possible. If you want to get to know me, write me at krissb1313 at hotmail dot com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


An adventist woman, fitting each other, achieving something big together


My Personality Traits


ambitiousdrivenimaginativeintelligent
perfectionistreliablesensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
focused, quick, unpatient, empatic, fair, honest, rather smart, harmony in Need


What I enjoy


The Pets I Like/Own dog
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I go to church every sabbath - and I try to grow in faith This greeting will show up in your search results


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to grow in faith, so something for our Lord and achieve other business and personal goals, including to find the right partner of faith