top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm reo27, 24 years old living in NCR, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:


My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, eating
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields

About my faith life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals