top go to top of the page
 
roleli
  Hi, I'm roleli, 45 years old living in Kingston, Jamaica




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: baldBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Web Design
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very interested in witty and thought provoking discussions. Reach me at roleli at ya hoo or hot mail


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratehonest
intelligentlovingpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Indian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2