top go to top of the page
 
rols18
  Hi, I'm rols18, 33 years old living in valencia, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Body Type: averageStudies: education
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Im Rolo Etcobanez 18yrs. of age a AY Leader in our local church in cebu city.I'm 1st year in college here at Mountain View College I'm taken up bachelor in Secondary Education Major in Religion.And i want to have more avventist friends


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A believer,honest,religious,know how to deal with the youth and an active leader in there church


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoingfriendlyhumble
honestkindlovingloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
that im a jesus follower and i'm an active youth leader im have a good future.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music folk, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, motorcycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, television, videos
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I believe in christ as my personal saviour and my guide in my life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


is to finish my study and to become a missionary and hoping i can join the 1000 missionary movement