top go to top of the page
 
rosely.tsales
  Hi, I'm rosely.tsales, 42 years old living in Artur Nogueira, Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: literatureOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Id say Im not a convencional woman... I like music and I have a lot of admiration for musicians... I play and study some instruments, sometimes for hobbies and sometimes I also compose... I poet and write from time to time... It was the most effective way I found to deal with mountains of feelings... I have admiration for psychologists and athletes, too... I believe in God and He is my strength in difficult moments... Im straight but Im open to friendship with women...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Loving, inteligent, funny, sincere, caring, sensitive, artistic, pretty, healthy, God fearing.


My Personality Traits


aggressiveartistichonestintelligent
introvertedreliablesensitivespontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
very sincere and sensitive, artistic, cultured, agressive, adventurous


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, poetry, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, folk, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, cycling, horseback riding, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I dont enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


It was a love story... and still is... God loves me and answear my prays...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Graduate