top go to top of the page
 
roxmoore
  Hi, I'm roxmoore, 53 years old living in SCARBOROUGH, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Guyana
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Hospital
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am straightforward, honest and dedicated. An excellent friend, great companion looking for the best I can have.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Honest, supportive and kind with complimentary interests and not complicated.


My Personality Traits


ambitiousconsiderateemotionaleasygoing
independentoptimisticquietwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Goal focus and hardworking.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, comedy clubs, live theatre
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, dancing, gardening, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), bible study, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My faith in God has kept me safe this far and I hope it will lead me home while I love the Lord more and more each day.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Age with grace while tapering down my work schedule.