top go to top of the page
 
rufeelnme
  Hi, I'm rufeelnme, 49 years old living in Toronto, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: art/designOccupation: Fashion/Apparel
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Hello, I'm a designer who loves creating beautiful things; it is my passion. I create haute couture garments and have been doing so for a number of years and currently working to open a boutique in Buenos Aires. I find I best express myself through my art as it is a direct reflection of the love I have within. I feel that I can only dream that I will one day find my muse - the source of my inspiration.... I enjoy a good book, going on a long journey for adventure or a spontaneous flight for a weekend in an obscure city. I love spending time with my family and friends... I love to shop, going to movies, trying a new chic restaurant, seeing a live performance, going to the theatre, ballet, with a sweet girl....


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I love a women with passion, grace and style who is subtle. One who has a sense of self and a desire to enjoy life each day with God as her personal savior. As a designer, it would be ideal if she loves fashion, pays attention to her appearance. Particularly I am drawn to creative women, those who have the ability to act, sing, dance or who have undeniable creative side to them. I prefer a women who lives a clean life. So if you are feeling any of what I am saying here, believe me, I would be more than willing to know you... r u f e e l n m e a t ************ d o t c o m.


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativehumbleimaginative
intelligentoptimisticromanticspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Very personable, loving, caring, kind, thoughtful, ambitious, spontaneous, funny, artistic, romantic....


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, home improvements, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, latin, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, ballet, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, soccer (football), swimming, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


I am always praying and thanking God for all he has done for me in my life. I am optimistic for the future and love to give hope to others who feel there is no way out. I believe that God has a plan for each and everyone of us. I look forward to a better tomorrow.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My goal for the next 5 years would involve having financial independance where my money is working for me and not the other way around. I am working towards opening a few boutiques in a few exotic locations (my dream). I would like to be married, have children and have a progressive existence contributing to society and doing my part at showing Gods love in my personal relationships and all those I encounter.