top go to top of the page
 
sageray
  Hi, I'm sageray, 39 years old living in Iligan City, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some universityStudies: other
Occupation: CollegeNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


UPs: Sensitive, patient, fun-loving, determined, sweet, loving, understanding. Downs: gets bored easily, sometimes happy-go-lucky, oftentimes has the Maņana habit.


I am interested in





The person I am looking for:


Responsible, mature, sweet, caring, loving,sensitive enough to the feelings of others...


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateintellectualkind
lovingpatientromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
funny, adventurous, good listener, charming, athletic, romantic, simple, flexible, can handle any situation...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, history, how-to, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, camping, mountain/rock climbing, ping pong, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, eating, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, continental, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Been with a singing group called HARMOVE' until now, for three years already...sings TENOR.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get a stable job and get marry to the woman I love...