top go to top of the page
 
sashis
  Hi, I'm sashis, 40 years old living in citrus hights, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Argentina
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Well, this is me. I really believe in friendship above all things and I think God has a person for each one of us. I love taking pictures too, and I enjoy nice and thoughtful conversations. I don't talk about everything, but I try to participate in everything that comes up. I'm still shy around people I don't know, but I'm getting better... Who knows? May be God just wants me to be 'an observer'. I dream a lot about my life and I believe God talks to me in my sleep. That's something really cool about me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I dont know whether I'm really looking for an specific type or person. I just wanna meet people who are funny, intelligent, not about degrees, but about life, romantic, sincere, loyal, honest, who accepts other people the way they're and not for their looks.


My Personality Traits


good listenerhonestintrovertedloving
loyalromanticshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am very sweet and a good listener. Usually, people come and talk to me about their problems. THey feel they can trust me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, latin, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities soccer (football), swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I've been a SDA member all my life, and I love my church and everything the Bible says. Christianity is a roller coaster and most of the time we're down... but I think that's the beauty of it. We got Jesus and He's the one who helps us thru those bad situations.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I have many plans... I'd like to get married before turning 30, studying some more... definitely moving to another state and start a new life!!!! I want to go back to my country and see my parents, I want to have a nice family and be able to work as a teacher, helping people wherever God sends me to, and meeting my penfriends. Life goals... being a good person/mother/wife/friend, having a great job and give my children the best education I can.