top go to top of the page
 
sb1603
  Hi, I'm sb1603, 33 years old living in India, IN, India




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: business managementOccupation: Executive officer
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi I will tell you more in private conversation. I am not a member., if you like to know more do leave a message... sb3860yahoocom


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Friendly loving kind handsome honest loves to travel hard working person.


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingfriendlyhonest
intellectualkindlovingromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am considered to be helpful and friendly, kind and loving person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, magazines, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, country and western, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, jogging, other, running, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, continental, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I dont believe in religion I believe in the Lord.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I have many plans and dreams to be achieve in next 5 years