top go to top of the page
 
seekinghim
  Hi, I'm seekinghim, 57 years old living in Apopka, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am self Employed.I have with one Adult Son who is 23 years old and one granddaughter who is very beautiful and smart. I have been in Florida for 15 years coming down from Massachusetts. I am petite with an average built. I have a good sense of humor, I am a patient person who is loving, compassion and passionate. I love to cook. I like to read and do research. I am a happy person and I would love to share with you more about me, my family, work and everything else!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I looking for a funny guy who can enjoy laughter and who can appreciate life. Who can appreciate what he has, and who is kind, gentle, patient, loving and compassionate and who is full of passion. Who has made the Lord first in his life and knows how to valuable time with his family and with friends and church.


My Personality Traits


consideratefriendlyfunnygood listener
humblelovingloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Funny or a good sense of humor, smart, a loyal family and friend, to much patience,honesty,a good listener, passionate in my work and with friends and family. Know my priority and most important a great cook!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, home improvements, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, concerts, dancing
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, gardening, hiking, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I believe in having healthy relationship with God must come first in any kind of relationship. He has never failed in any of His promises. I make sure that my devotions is the first thing in the morning so that my day can be filled with many blessings adn I that I can be a blessing to others. My daily early and evening walks are my private time with Him. We are best freinds. He has shown me that sometimes all things are rosy and that the trials I go through is character molder. I never go to bed mad at anyone or even at Him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Only God Knows! but hopefully allowing my business to grow successfully which it is. I want to be able travel with the Love of my life, but most important, I hope that we have pleased the Lord enough to be in Heaven!