top go to top of the page
 
seeyahbless
  Hi, I'm seeyahbless, 54 years old living in blue jay, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: art/designOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I'm shy and thought this might be a great way to meet a sweet, old fashioned girl. I'm tired of being alone-and bored of myself! I can be adventureous when someone is with me. I love kids, and can be like one at times...and at heart. I can sit and talk for hours, or try something new w/ someone I'm bonding with. I have my grumpy times, but not too often. My present situation could be much better, so patience is a key, as it IS going to change, God willing! I could go for someone to rev me up and get me interested in life more. I don't mean I can't get into life, just that I could care MORE if I knew a lovely one who wants me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Smart, friendly, charming, conservative, talented, blessed, and devoted will she be.


My Personality Traits


caringenergeticfriendlyimaginative
musicalshyseriousunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have sensitivity, intuition, forgiveness, I don't know, young looking.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, classical, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, golf, hiking, roller-blading, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), bible study, cooking, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I love God, and want to be more like Jesus.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I pass, I may fill it in later, alright miss right?