top go to top of the page
 
servant_of_god
  Hi, I'm servant_of_god, 33 years old living in Bangkok, Thailand




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: bibleOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a servant of God.. I'm working as He wants me to do.. Telling the people about His Love for us..


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a special person who loved God with all her heart..


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticfriendlyfunny
humblehonestlovingshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A simple person.. A religios guy.. But I dont know.. That's what they said..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, christian fiction, home improvements
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, quiet settings, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, motorcycling, soccer (football), volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, writing
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I always let God to rule over my life.. He's always there with me whereever i go..


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I wanna be a pastor.. And work with Him with all my heart.