top go to top of the page
 
seth
  Hi, I'm seth, 35 years old living in Pickens, SC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 6'4" (193cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: otherOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


hi, i'm majoring in parks, recreation, and tourist management. i want to be a game warden. i work for a company called earth design that does landscapes using only native flora and fauna. i am a good southern gentleman. i'm a very active young man, but i love to be lazy too..hehe..


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


i'm looking for a nice sweet girl who i can be best friends with and enjoy doing things together.


My Personality Traits


artisticconsideratecreativeearthy
good listenerhonestimaginativesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
pretty eyes, good listener, tall, good body, smart, easy going, and responsible


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music hard rock/heavy metal, rythym and blues, rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, cafes, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, jogging, other, running, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


i believe in God and the Bible. i pray everyday, and go to church when i can. usually i am outside in nature though on saturdays.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


finish college. get a good job. start a family someday maybe...