top go to top of the page
 
shekena
  Hi, I'm shekena, 62 years old living in grandview, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: full figured
Studies: early childhood educationOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a nice lady who is all about the lord and his business. someone that loves the lord with all my heart and soul. I don't play games with people feeling. I'm loving,full of fun if givin the chance.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Someone to grow old with, a person who is a real man and not afraid to love and be loved. You wourld have to be a man of GOD too! Strong in your belief that God is the man and be the head of every thing that good. I hope you are fun and understanding. JUST A GOOD MAN.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
independentintelligentlovingmusical


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A lot of fun- A careing, giving- Out going- I'm a soloist


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, magazines, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, movies, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, dancing, other, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, eating, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, deli, fast food
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I'm a true christian of the adventist faith and love it.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to found a good husband- Finish my degree- And work more in the church. JUST doing the right things until Christ come to take me home with him. But until then I'll keep on Looking and Praying.