top go to top of the page
 
simoneflynn
  Hi, I'm simoneflynn, 48 years old living in Jincheon-Gun, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I've lived in Canada for most of my life. But, I've travelled much, mostly on mission projects in the USA and around the world. Yes, I'm adventurous and I'm willing to go wherever God leads. My favorite times are spent in nature, hiking, sight- seeing, reading my Bible etc. I value sincerity, honesty and Kindness...and sharing Jesus' love!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is seeking in sincerity to grow in love for God and others; Values evangelism or ministry; Someone who loves nature, country-living and the beautiful, but simple things in life!


My Personality Traits


adventurousenergeticfriendlygood listener
honestlovingpatientromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My friends would describe me as sociable, talkative, full of laughter and have genuine interest in people. Adventurous and missionary-minded. Caring and loves to encourage others!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, hiking, roller-blading, snow skiing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I usually get up early in the morning and have my devotions, take a walk in nature to pray and meditate. I cannot imagine a day without communicating with God first! I strive to keep God apart of my entire day! And in my evening devotion, I usually can reflect on my day, and give God much thanks and praises for His goodness throughout the day!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I think about the possibility of having children, but maybe at my age adopting is best. Having our country-home and ministry. Of course, being in heaven supersedes all other plans!