top go to top of the page
 
sj7755
  Hi, I'm sj7755, 61 years old living in St. Louis, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I recently retired , but looking to do some volenteer work. My hope is to find a small lake home in the area that I live in now, so I can occasionally hang out with my daughter and granddaughter. I keep myself fit and enjoy the outdoors. I like hiking, fishing and kayaking.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who is affectionate, has a sense of humor, like to stay active, enjoys the outdoors and loves the Lord.


My Personality Traits


considerateeasygoingfriendlyhumble
kindlovingreliablesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am very easy going, I am humble, happy and friendly


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, fishing, hiking, other, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), bible study, cooking, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, deli, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I became a SDA in the spring of 2015 after attending a prophecy seminar on the books of Daniel and Revelation.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To follow my Lord to where He may lead me