top go to top of the page
 
smartkid
  Hi, I'm smartkid, 37 years old living in caloocan city, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a friendly person, I like meeting new people, especially adventist youths like me


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  making friends online


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a new friends I dont know what else to say


My Personality Traits


consideratefriendlyfunnyoptimistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
nice, outgoing, friendly, smart, fun to be with, makulit sometimes


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, how-to, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, live theatre, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, mountain/rock climbing, ping pong, swimming, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I'm an AY leader in our church and a member of AGAPE, I sing tenor


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to take up higher studies and then work. And have a girlfriend soon.