top go to top of the page
 
smrsterling
  Hi, I'm smrsterling, 33 years old living in Athens, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: slim
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Research Scientist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am somewhat of a traditional woman: I love to keep my home and keep it well, making sure it is a place of peace. I am also ambitious and want to enjoy success and excellence in anything I put my mind to in the area of career path. I grew up in a Christian home and value a deep, personal relationship with Christ. Reach me at samara dot sterling at gmail dot com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for an intelligent man who is mainly traditional in his understanding of his role as a husband and head of the home. I also want someone who is supportive of my dreams and who is willing to work together for the glory of God. And just on a more practical note, I am looking for someone who I really click with and can have great conversations with.


My Personality Traits


caringdrivenhonestmusical
nurturingpatientsensitivesophisticated


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Compassionate Loyal Querky


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I love God with all my heart; He is all I have ever known to be a Rock in this life. Although I may not be able to explain all His providences, I trust that He knows the way that I take, that all things work together for good, and that He has great plans in store for me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


That's a loaded question, but for the purpose of this site: In the next 5 years, I would like to start a family with someone special