top go to top of the page
 
sonias79
  Hi, I'm sonias79, 36 years old living in Tokyo, Japan




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Middle Eastern
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Turkey
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: medicineOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hello and thank you for visiting my profile:-) Since it's not very easy for me to describe myselfو I'd write how my fiends usually describe me: reasonable, encouraging, good listener, patient and caring,friendly,etc..I'm not perfect, but trying to grow even every single day and I am happy that, now, I know whom I follow and whom I avoid by grace of God. I am a new believer (almost 2.5 years). It happened through a series of miraculous events in my life and changed my perspectives, my worldly desires, my likes and dislikes, and truly gave me a new heart with a DEEP joyful peace. I am looking for a lifetime partner, a gentleman whom I can share my faith and life under God's great protection. Need any more info about me? reach me at: sonias79 at yah00 dot c0m :-)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for an honest, caring, godly gentleman whom I can share my rest of life with.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlygood listener
honestindependentintelligentloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others describe me as being reasonable, good listener, encouraging, patient and caring... I am not a perfect one ;)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, other, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I am a new believer. Since almost 5-6 years ago, that I've been blessed through a series of miraculous events in my life, I've been enjoying every single day by finding out more and more about how God loves us.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plan, first of all, is to read and think more to know more about God and His words since I am a new believer. Also having my own family, and maybe a small business or ministry. next 5 years and more: Try to apply all I learn to the real life and keep my family happy..how?: to love my husband, always be there standing by him sharing life's happy and unhappy moments. Be gentle and patient in tough times when things in life seems not to be going very nicely. Not to go after luxuries and shallow things to waste my time, energy, and of course our earnings. To be careful about the physical and spiritual health of all involved in the family ( to the extend that is related to me) ..try to have a mutual respectful relationship with my family. To have a mutually caring, helpful, and supportive relationship to follow and accomplish our dreams. I believe all of these things would be easy to accomplish if we sincerely and honestly love each other, be transparent, and have the belief that our life is under God's protection and He cares about us. Nobody is perfect, so probable problems and disagreements would always happen in our lives.