top go to top of the page
 
sr9534
  Hi, I'm sr9534, 62 years old living in Arlington, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love to travel and do mission work. I like to hike, bike, camp, race off-road motorcycles with my son, read the Bible, and pray. I preach occasionally and every sermon is the same, the great love of God that he would send His Son to die for us. I'd love to recreate the magic of those first years together as husband and wife. The joy of just being together, of reading the Bible together, of praying together, of talking big talk together, not just small talk. I'm in good health and not looking for a geriatric nurse. I have no intention of retiring and my retirement plan is to continue doing surgery until I'm 95. I give a good share of my money away. I'm living in a rented mobile home and I drive a 2001 Dodge pickup truck. It won't always be that way, but I'd rather give my money to educate my boys and to provide for God's work than to live in a mansion and drive a Mercedes. God bless. steve


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Patient, loving, kind, honest, reliable, caring, interesting, wants to travel and do mission projects. Someone who wants more than anything else for Jesus to come.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringidealisticindependent
kindlovingquietsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I can fix things. I'm emotional and the pains of the world touch my heart. I know the Bible and love to talk about it. More than anything else I want to see Jesus.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, how-to, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, gardening, motorcycling, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I love the SDA church and our message. I read my Bible and EGW morning and evening. It is a rare day that I don't pray with at least 2 or 3 others who aren't church members.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Do more medical mission projects. I want to give more of my time to the work of the church.