top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm steve2033, 54 years old living in Albany, OR, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Occupation: JanitorialNo. of Children: no children
Income: 25,000 to 35,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I do not want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am recently divorce form a 23 yr marriage. The last 12 yrs have been very difficult. Time for a new beginning. I was denied children and a Family. I now have a second chance if it is Gods will. I am not rely an online dating person i am an old fashion man. I rather have a face to face date or a phone call. I have been a Seventh-Day-Adventists for 17 years, my walk with Jesus very important to me and i am still growing in Jesus. If you are no longer a member to this site you can find me on Facebook.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:


My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page

What I enjoy

I Like To Read home improvements, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, cycling, camping, gardening
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, hobbies
My Favorite Foods American, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals