top go to top of the page
 
stevewood
  Hi, I'm stevewood, 62 years old living in ceres , CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 6'3" (190cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like antiques and wood work and yard work.Hiking and camping.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


One that puts god first in there life all the time


My Personality Traits


caringemotionalkindloving
loyalperfectionistshyserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
a very hard worker and very determined to do things to the best of my ability


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, choral, classical
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, eating, hobbies, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


there is one thing in my life that is above all other things and that is jesus! i know that he loves me with an unconditional love that i myself am not capable of giving to others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Become closer to the Lord, be ready for His coming, and spending time with Him.