top go to top of the page
 
stewarte
  Hi, I'm stewarte, 30 years old living in Arouca, Trinidad




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Trinidad
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Clerical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a quiet person but I can communicate well. I like to relax whenever I feel tired or stressed.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  unsure


The person I am looking for:


First I prefer to know the person before rushing things


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhumblekind
quiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Helpful, kind


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, fiction, how-to, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, fishing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, playing musical instrument, surfing the web, video games
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


It is a challenge since I am human and I try to do best I can.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Do not know but I plan to what to do now