top go to top of the page
 
stvedr83m
  Hi, I'm stvedr83m, 52 years old living in bangalore, AL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Just your typical gentleman / adventurer. Eating enjoying beach days I?m sure you?d love to hear all the ins-and-outs of my typical day


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


As for you? I?m attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You like being outside, and spontaneous trips to far-off countries.be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouscaringfriendly
honestintelligentlovingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
my friends say am a very good listen and i can so passionate about what i say to people never to hurt any once emotion and i like to cheer you up when i notice you are not feeling well or in a Good mood


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, home improvements, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, live theatre
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, running, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, French
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 3 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


i read the bible i believe God everything has a purpose and the universal has been made for us


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


married is my plan and i would like to have my woman grow older with me .