top go to top of the page
 
sulfiia
  Hi, I'm sulfiia, 43 years old living in Moscow, Russia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Tajikistan
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I can say that I am an honest person I try to think about the people better.Don't like it when people use people for their own purposes. I'm afraid to live without God. Because He is the Light. And without Light I am in darkness..love to read something interesting to learn. To help people with their talents and capabilities.there is always the opportunity to learn human or s u l f i i a dot y a n d e x . r u


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Maybe I have high requirements But we are all human and not perfect.I can list many qualities as kindness, faithfulness, loving God.I am looking for a responsible, interesting person who is willing to build a relationship and not just to.


My Personality Traits


creativefriendlyintellectualloyal
musicaloptimisticreliablesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
others say that I'm responsible and want to do any job well.I never mind spending time to serve people.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, classics, history, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


for me it is God who is always there and I wanted to know to feel and believe that I will never leave him, His love is great and I understand it, even when things do not go as I want


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to meet a good man for family