top go to top of the page
 
sully
  Hi, I'm sully, 49 years old living in Las Vegas, NV, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Technician
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm kind of shy until I get to know you also I do enjoy spending time with my family and learning more about Jesus, I would have to say I'm a home body that wouldn't mind going on an adventure or two with the right person.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


The type of person I'm looking for would be godly, serious but also humorous, and of course beautiful just like you.


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativehonestindependent
romanticshyserioustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Good worker, dedicated, tenacious,and almost always on time.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, how-to, magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, pop, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, movies, parks, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 14 years
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I believe in the SDA message and in the soon return of Jesus christ.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be in God's will and prepare for his soon return and with his guidance to be with the right person.